Hard Reset: Exile DLC



Hard Reset: Exile DLC is a free expansion for Hard Reset. It was first released in April 2012 as a part of boxed Hard Reset re-release called Hard Reset: Extended Edition. The expansion is available for all owners of Hard Reset for free since May 2012.




Exile continues the original story. Follow Major Fletcher into the Barrens - dangerous lands beyond the last human city of Bezoar, where our hero will meet new foes and make new friends. Find out the secret that lies buried deep in the wastelands


What's new?


Exile adds a lot of new content to the game:


  • Five new levels outside Bezoar
  • Four new enemy types
  • New boss fight
  • Two new survival maps
  • Additional achievements

Get ready for more machine madness!